Map: Hotels & Restaurants in Buenos Aires

Photography courtesy Destino Argentina

Photography courtesy Destino Argentina

You’ve read our recommendations for hotels and dining hotspots, so now you can use our map to see exactly where they are!

View Buenos Aires in a larger map

HOTELS
1. Alvear Palace Hotel (alvearpalace.com). Alvear Av. 1891, Buenos Aires; (011) 4808-2100.
2. Faena Hotel + Universe (faenahotelanduniverse.com). Martha Salotti 445, Ciudad De Buenos Aires; (011) 4021-5555.
3. Home Hotel (homebuenosaires.com). Honduras 5860, Buenos Aires; (011) 4778-1008.
4. Palacio Duhau – Park Hyatt Buenos Aires (buenosaires.park.hyatt.com). Avenida Alvear 1661, Buenos Aires; (011) 5171-1234.

RESTAURANTS
5. Bar Uriarte (baruriarte.com.ar). 1572, Palermo Soho, Buenos Aires; (011) 4834-6004.
6. Bio Restaurant (biorestaurant.com.ar). Humboldt 2199, Buenos Aires; (011) 4774-3880.
7. Cabaña Las Lilas (laslilas.com). A. M. de Justo 550, 2ª Piso (C1107AAL) Buenos Aires; (54-11) 4315-101.
8. Casa Cruz (casa-cruz.com). 1658 Uriarte, Buenos Aires; (011) 4833-1112.
9. Club 647 (club647.com). 647 Tacuari, Buenos Aires; (011) 4331-3026.